Jiangsu ChangSanJiao Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu Chang San Jiao Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. is a wholly foreign-owned new type high-tech chemical enterprise. It has $ 28.8 million of the registered capital, and covers an area of 100,000 square meters.
Our company is located in the provincial chemical development zone-Fine Chemical Park, Dantu Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu Province, China. With the State Road 312 in the south, the Yangtze River in the north, 30 kilometers away from Nanjing, it enjoys excellent geographical advantages and convenient transportation.
There are more than 300 employees, 15 percent of which are senior professional technicians. The company owns strong technical force. In 2010, the sales revenue was $ 64 million and the margin of profit was nearly $ 10 million
Our main products include 25,000 tons p-chlorotoluene and o-chlorotoluene per annum, 25,000 tons maleic anhydride and 20,000 tons high-performance composite resins annually. Our company always sticks to the development concept "recycling economy, saving energy and technological innovation" to build the industrial chain, and to develop new chemical materials. We take chemical R&D seriously, and cooperate with many colleges and universities to develop new technologies and new products. The DCS automatic chlorination control system is known as the first innovation in our country. The company also has a highly efficient distillation technology.
The company sincerely welcomes you to visit us, and we will offer you the best services.
 
Home | 公司簡介 | Products | News | Factory | Sustainability | Partnership | Contact | 中文版
星空棋牌官方最新版下载 什么是融资融券的股 场外配资表现形式 七星彩排列七开奖号码 江苏快3二同号技巧 吉林快三稳定版精选计划 股票配资app源码 河南22选5推荐仅供参考 幸运农场在线2中1计划 私募基金配资合法吗 黑龙江11选5走势图

會員登陸 賬號: 密碼:
江蘇長三角精細化工有限公司

  江蘇長三角精細化工有限公司是一家由外商獨資的新型高科技化工企業,公司注冊資金2880萬美元,占地100,000多平方米。

  公司位于江蘇省化工開發區----丹徒經濟開發區精細化工園內,南接312國道,北臨長江,距南京30公里,地理區位優勢明顯,交通便捷。

  公司現有員工300余名,其中專業技術人員占15%,技術力量雄厚。2010年公司銷售收入6,400萬美元,利潤近1000萬美元。

  公司主要產品有25000噸/年對(鄰)氯甲苯、25000噸/年順酐及20000噸/年高性能復合樹脂。公司堅持以“循環經濟,節能降耗,科技創新”為發展理念,打造產業鏈,積極發展化學新材料,特別注重化工科技研發,與國內多座高校聯合開發化工生產工藝及化工新產品,其中DCS全自動氯化控制系統屬創建較早,另外還擁有蒸餾分離技術。

  江蘇長三角精細化工有限公司誠摯地歡迎您的光臨,我們將熱誠地為您提供優良的服務。

 
QR code
星空棋牌官方最新版下载 四肖三期内必中一期 彩票计划群赚钱套路 2018开奖记录开奖现场 10元以下股票推荐 广西南宁麻将下载 湖南幸运赛车开奖记录 摇钱树捕鱼游戏 qq游戏大厅qq麻将 网上兼职赚钱有哪些 兴业证券股票交易软